Website Manager

Fall River Youth Soccer Association


President - Naomi Tavares 
Past President - Jennifer Pinhal

Vice President / Covid Safety Officer- Nathan Araujo
Director of Competition - Ronald Rodriguez
Fall Program Director (Grades 6/7/8) - Joseph Charves
Fall Program Director (Grades PreK-5th Grade) - Rachel Resendes
Director of Coaching - Edward Almeida
Director of TopSoccer - Jenny Mello Reis
Secretary - Michaela Gagne 
Treasurer - Michael Duarte
Director of Equipment & Field Maintenance - Jonathan Castro

20230/2024 Non-Executive Member Roles
League Registrar & CORI - Diane Viana-Almeida
Travel Soccer Referee Assignor - Lou Borges
Social Media Coordinator- Jenny Mello Reis
Fundraising Coordinator- Jennifer Pinhal
Recreational Soccer Referee Coordinator -Ronald Rodriguez
Fall Referee Instructor- Don Chabot

Copyright © 2024 Fall River Youth Soccer Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In